,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Listed below are the term dates for the current academic year and next academic year.  Please note that there will be extra dates added in once they have been confirmed.

Current Academic Year 2016 - 2017

Teacher Training Days:

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 19th June 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 6th September 2016

Half Term: Monday 24th October to 21 October 2016

Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2016

 

Christmas Holiday

 

Spring term

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2017 (INSET Day)

Half Term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017

Term Ends: Friday 7th April 2017

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 10th April to Friday 21th April 2017

 

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 24th April 2017 

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

Term Ends: Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

Summer Holiday

Holiday Starts: Wednesday 26 July 2017

Next Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Teacher Training Days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 26th February 2018

Monday 25th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends: Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Christmas Holidays: Friday 22nd December to Friday 5th January 2018

 

Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends: Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Summer Holiday

Holiday Starts: Thursday 26th July 2018